City of Chicopee
Commission on Disability
separator
Commission on Disabled 274 Front St Commissioner@ChicopeeCOD.us
Chicopee MA 01013-2882 Kaitlyn.Leigh
594-1575 ChicopeeCOD@Charter.net
separator
1 Frank Czepiel
Feb. 1, 2018

Chairperson
18 McKinley Ave COD.Frank@ChicopeeCOD.us
Chicopee MA 01013-1513 AJ.Brion.Kai
335-0034 ChicopeeCOD@Charter.net
separator
2 Gary Bousquet
Feb. 1, 2016
49 Dayton St COD.Gary@ChicopeeCOD.us
Chicopee MA 01013 g.Bousquet.13
335-4890 gbousquet13@charter.net
separator
3 Don Vadnais
Feb. 1, 2018
101 Providence St COD.Don@ChicopeeCOD.us
Chicopee MA 01020 Don.Vad.2015
536-4549 vad221@aol.com
separator
4 Miguel Roldan
Feb. 1, 2017

Vice-Chairperson
90 Fernhill Street COD.Miguel@ChicopeeCOD.us
Chicopee MA 01020-3562 Senior.Castro.2017
693-3539 miguelrolan627@gmail.com
separator
5 Al Kendall
Feb. 1, 2017
Secretary
27 New York Avenue COD.Al@ChicopeeCOD.us
Chicopee MA 01020-4514 Car.Booster.2017
209-5724 careerboosters1@gmail.com
separator
6 Edward Gagnon
Feb. 1, 2017
Treasurer
101 Asselin Street COD.Ed@ChicopeeCOD.us
Chicopee MA 01020-3821 No.Computer.2016
593-5502 -> JustAsking@charter.net
separator
7

Rebekah Czepiel-Smith

Associate

  COD.Rebekah@ChicopeeCOD.us
  Marshall.Dillon
378-8171 Rebekahmoomoo@gmail.com
separator
8

Michael Corjay

Associate

  COD.Mike@ChicopeeCOD.us
  Rebekah.Czepiel
377-8240 MichaelCorjay30@Gmail.com
separator
  ADA Co-coordinator
Carolyn Porter
Parks & Recreation Dept. COD.ADA1@ChicopeeCOD.us
687 Front St. Rich.Kos.No.1
Chicopee MA 01013-3146  
594-3481/302-5713 cporter@chicopeema.gov
separator
 

ADA Co-coordinator
Raisa Riggot

Human Resources Dept. COD.ADA2@ChicopeeCOD.us
274 Front Street Rose.Bud.HR
Chicopee MA 01013-2882  
594-1510 RRiggot@chicopeema.gov